Kontakta oss

Styrelsen 2021:

Ebba Ebba@spha.se

Malin Malin@spha.se

Jessica Jessica@spha.se

Yvonne Yvonne@spha.se

Inger ungdom@spha.se

Madelene (Maddis) Maddis@spha.se

Carolina (Carro) Carro@spha.se

 

Pass:

Lill-Lise Nyberg

Telefon: 070-636 32 93

e-post: registrator@spha.se

 

Medlemsregister:

Jessica Sandervig

e-post: Jessica@spha.se

 

Ungdomsansvarig:

Inger Kvarnström

e-post: ungdom@spha.se

 

Hemsida & GDPR:

Jessica Sandervig

e-post: Jessica@spha.se

 

Valberedning (sammankallande):

Elisabet Sandervig 

Telefon: 070-786 84 43   

e-post: bettan@smedstorpsgard.se 

 

Revisor och revisorssuppleant

Astrid Gunnarsson och Anita Kufeldt

 

2021 National Director - 

Area 58. Finland, Norway, Sweden:

Mia Bråve (Omvald 2020-2022)

Telefon: 070-777 25 55

e-post: mia@bravesta.com

Alternate:

 Anders S Berndtsson (Omvald 2020-2022)

Telefon: 072-502 32 31

e-post: anders.berndtsson@kungsvikstorp.se

 

Sponsorer 2021