Kontakta oss

Styrelsen 2017:

Jessica Jessica@spha.se

Eva Eva@spha.se

Marie Marie@spha.se

Linn Linn@spha.se

Therese Therese@spha.se

Inger ungdom@spha.se

Yvonne Yvonne@spha.se

Ebba Ebba@spha.se

 

Pass:

Lill-Lise Nyberg

Telefon: 070-636 32 93

e-post: registrator@spha.se

 

Medlemsregister:

Eva Paulsén

e-post: Eva@spha.se

 

Ungdomsansvarig:

Inger Kvarnström

e-post: ungdom@spha.se

 

Hemsidan:

Therese Hall

e-post: Therese@spha.se 

 

Valberedning (sammankallande):

Elisabet Sandervig 

Telefon: 070-786 84 43   

e-post: bettan@smedstorpsgard.se 

 

2017 National Director - 

Area 58. Finland, Norway, Sweden:

Mia Bråve (1 år)

Telefon: 070-777 25 55

e-post: mia@bravesta.com

Alternate:

 Anders S Berndtsson

Telefon: 072-502 32 31

e-post: anders.berndtsson@kungsvikstorp.se

 

Sponsorer 2017